Navgrah Havan ki Lakdi / Navgrah Hawan Samidha

(1 customer review)


UNIT : 1 pcs (Set of 9 sticks for Navgrahas)

Estimated delivery date 2023/12/12
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: PSS-nav Category:


  • Set of 9 sticks for Navgrahas: Ark for Sun, Palash for Moon, Khadir for Mars, Peepal for Jupiter, Apamarga for Mercury, Audambar for Venus, Sami for Saturn, Durva for Rahu ,Kusha for Ketu
  • The Navagraha derived from the Sanskrit words “Nava” and “Graha“. Nava means “nine”, Graha means ” planet.
  • The nine planets in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes.Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called “dasa”. Navagraha Pooja is undertaken to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies of these planets.

1 review for Navgrah Havan ki Lakdi / Navgrah Hawan Samidha

  1. Anand (verified owner)


Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.